Afrozons Full Show Vol 46 Dec 17th 2017

 In soundcloud

Vol 46 of the Afrozons Radio Show with host SheilaO. featuring tracks from Davido ft. rae sremund & young thug, Wizkid ft. future, K-weezy ft. Jail Holland, DJ Poison Ivt ft. L.A.X. and victoria kimani, Ice prince, Diamond platinum ft. Morgan Heritage, Popcaan, Chris brown, Ebony, DJ Neptune ft. Mr Eazi,….. and more
with mixes from DJ Bonsu, DJ TopDonn and The Busytwist